Sep 11 – 15, 2022
Maribor, Slovenia
CET timezone

Scientific Program

The programme will start on Sunday evening with a welcome reception. Invited and contributed talks will be presented from Monday morning till Thursday evening.

Keynote speakers:

László Babai (University of Chicago, USA)

Marthe Bonamy (Université de Bordeaux, France)

Michael Henning (University of Johannesburg, South Africa)

Kolja Knauer (Universitat de Barcelona, Spain)

Douglas Rall (Furman University, USA)

Mariusz Woźniak (AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland)

Xuding Zhu (Zhejiang Normal University, China)

During the conference we will celebrate 60th birthday of Sandi Klavžar.

An additional list of special invited speakers includes:

Paul Dorbec (Université de Caen Normandy, France)

Ismael G. Yero (Universidad de Cadiz, Spain)

Andreas M. Hinz (LMU München, Germany)

Balázs Patkós (Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics, Hungary)

A special session of the conference will honor the impact of Wilfried Imrich, an honorary doctor of the University of Maribor, on the development of graph theory in Slovenia, and Maribor in particular.

The list of all speakers and their talks can be found under List of talks and abstracts.