8-12 June 2020
Europe/Ljubljana timezone


Workshop is organized by Faculty of Mathematics and Physics, University of Ljubljana and Institute of Mathematics, Physics and Mechanics, Ljubljana.

The workshop is also supported by the Slovenian Research Agency ARRS through the projects N1-0095 and N1-0108.

Organizing committee:

  • Csilla Bujtás (chair)
  • Sandi Klavžar (chair)
  • Vesna Iršič
  • Gašper Košmrlj
  • Eva Zmazek